• Sidebar Widget
  • Information

2017-2018 Officers
Back, from left: Zhenchao Ge (Webmaster), Nicholas Wofford (Treasurer), Andrew Pham (Vice President)
Front, from left: Sooyeon Lee (Secretary), Brain Frazier (President), Sandra Spiroff (Faculty Advisor)

We are one of severalĀ Graduate Student Chapters
sponsored by theĀ American Mathematical Society (AMS).

Our mission is to serve as a vehicle for the sharing of mathematical ideas in a community composed of mathematicians of all academic ranks.