skip to main content

Officers


          President
          Name  Moriah Lugar
          Status  PhD student
          Email  mmgibso1@go.olemiss.edu

 


          Vice President
          Name  Phil Kains
          Status  PhD student
          Email  pkains@go.olemiss.edu

 


          Secretary
          Name  Page Thorn
          Status  PhD student
          Email  lthorn@go.olemiss.edu

 


          Treasurer
          Name  Apoorva Mate
          Status  PhD student
          Email  amate@go.olemiss.edu

 


          Webmaster  
          Name  Qinghong Zhao
          Status  PhD student
          Email  qzhao1@go.olemiss.edu

 


          Faculty Advisor
          Name  Sandra Spiroff
          Status  Professor
          Email  spiroff@olemiss.edu
          Research Interests  Commutative Algebra

 


          Interim Faculty Advisor
          Name  Samuel Lisi
          Status  Associate Professor
          Email  stlisi@olemiss.edu
          Research Interests Symplectic topology,
Hamiltonian dynamical systems

 


Last updated September 2020